cOokie Jar

– Start your day with cookie jar

[New Video] M.I.A. – XXXO

(You want me)
XXXO

You want me be
Somebody who I’m really not

A knock at the door
And then we hit the floor
And all I know is you leave me wanting more
I don’t let it show
But I think you know
‘Cause you tweeting me like tweety bird on your iPone


(You want me)
XXXO

You want me be
Somebody who I’m really not

Upload your photo
See below
If you see what you like you can download and store
We can find ways
To expand what you know
I can be the actress you be Tarentino

(You want me)
XXXO

(You want me)
XXXO

You want me be
Somebody who I’m really not
You want me be

You want me be (be, be, be, be…)
You want me
You want me be (be, be, be, be…)
You want me

Vodpod videos no longer available.

3 responses to “[New Video] M.I.A. – XXXO

  1. florin 13 August 2010 at 19:40

    Imi place si piesa Paper planes a cantaretei Mia…

    • cOokie 13 August 2010 at 19:54

      Da .. o stiu .. e simpatica si melodia aia😛

  2. aysha016 15 August 2010 at 23:47

    piesa e ok..videoclipul nu prea ma satisface😦

Leave a Reply

